The Best Sunsets in 2013

featured_slider-Calamianes

Sunset watching is one of my favorite activities. The flood of colors in the sky makes me a lot more sentimental, reflective, and appreciative. Here are the ten best sunsets I have witnessed the past 12 months.

1. Capones Island, San Antonio, Zambales

Sunset in Capones Island in San Antonio, ZambalesBlog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/01/sunset-in-capones-island/

2. West Philippine Sea, San Antonio, Zambales (Part 1)

West Philippine SeaBlog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/02/sunset-in-west-philippine-sea/

3. Britania Group of Islands, San Agustin, Surigao del Sur

Sunseet in BritaniaBlog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/02/sunset-in-britania-group-of-islands/

4. West Philippine Sea, San Antonio, Zambales (Part 2)

West Philippine Sea - 14Blog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/04/sunset-in-the-west-philippine-sea/

5. Babuyan Channel, Sta. Ana, Cagayan

Sunset in Babuyan Channel in Gonzaga, CagayanBlog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/04/sunset-in-babuyan-channel/

6. Nagsasa Cove, San Antonio, Zambales

Sunset in Nagsasa Cove in San Antonio, ZambalesBlog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/05/sunset-in-nagsasa-cove/

7. Calamian Group of Islands, Palawan

Mount Tapyas - 11Blog Post: http://harrybalais.com/travels/sunset-in-mount-tapyas/

8. Santa, Ilocos Sur

Sunset in Abra River in Santa, Ilocos SurBlog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/05/sunset-in-santa-ilocos-sur/

9. Jintotolo Channel, Carles, Iloilo

Sunset in Jintotolo ChannelBlog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/09/sunset-in-jintotolo-channel/

10. La Playa de Roxas, Roxas City, Capiz

La Plaza De Roxas - 11Blog Post: http://harrybalais.com/2013/09/sunset-in-la-playa-de-roxas/

(168)